3rd Annual Vivian Award Winners

3rd Annual Vivian Award Winners

We would like to thank everyone who made the awards ceremony possible as well as all of our 2014-2015 volunteers for their contribution to this incredible year!!!! And now here are the 3rd Annual Vivian Award Winners!!

Outstanding Lead Actor, Comedy/Drama

Ryan Jason Cook                                         Freddy/Philip, Noises Off!
John Wylie                                                    Paul Biegler, Anatomy of a Murder


Outstanding Lead Actress, Comedy/Drama
Cyd Schulte                                                  Belinda/Flavia, Noises Off!

Outstanding Supporting Actor, Comedy/Drama

Dehron Foster                                             Claude Dancer, Anatomy of a Murder

Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy/Drama

Paige Underwood                                       Brooke/Vicki, Noises Off!


Outstanding Lead Actor, Musical
Dean Squibb                                                The King, The King and I

Outstanding Lead Actress, Musical
Tasha Waters                                                 The Lady of the Lake, Spamalot

Outstanding Supporting Actor, Musical
Art Tedesco                                                     Multiple Roles, Spamalot


Outstanding Supporting Actress, Musical
Michaela Bateman                                      Tuptim, The King and I

Outstanding ALT Debut, Comedy/Drama
Kenneth Ruthardt                                       Chief Bromden, Cuckoo’s Nest

Outstanding ALT Debut, Musical
Sharee Gariety                                             Anna, The King and I

Outstanding Performance by a Youth
Dallin Gariety                                              Prince Chulalongkorn, The King and I

Outstanding Guest Director
Nancy Sellin                                                    The King and I

Outstanding Musical Direction
Cheryl Sharps                                                 The King and I

Outstanding Choreography
Peter Bennett                                                    Spamalot 


Outstanding Costume Design
Joe Moncada                                                        The King and I


Most Dedicated Crew Member of the Year
Naomi Wager 

Outstanding Booth Operator 
Naomi Wager (Sound Operator – Grease)

Outstanding Leadership
Mickey Gammill (Deck Chief – White Christmas)
Outstanding Grip
Nick Fleming (Grip – Spamalot)

Outstanding Wardrobe Assistant
Kristina Onate (Key Wardrobe Asisstant – Spamalot)
Most Improved Crew Member 
Naomi Wager

Outstanding Newcomer
John Manzutto (Grip – Grease)
Outstanding Stage Manager
Nick Tapia (Noises Off)

Most Dedicated Crew Member of the Year
Mickey Gammill

Outstanding Usher
Maria Otero – Ball
Outstanding “Veteran” Usher
Marta Santiago
Outstanding Usher Team
Sadie & Juan Ortiz

Outstanding Box Office Volunteer
Jan Wilson

Outstanding Newcomer Usher
John Anders

Outstanding Opening Night Reception Host
Carol Wiggins

Leave a Reply